Skip to main content

Leadership Team

CHS Board of Directors

  • Sal Sodano, Chairman
  • Barbara Ellen Black
  • Kevin Conway
  • Peter P. D’Angelo
  • Thomas J. Dowling, Jr., MD
  • Rev. Peter Dugandzic
  • Virginia Ewen
  • Alan Guerci, MD, ex-officio
  • Sister Audrey Harsen
  • Brian P. Hehir
  • Deacon Frank L. Kurre
  • Hon. Anthony Marano
  • Brian McGuire, Vice Chair
  • Stephen F. McLoughlin
  • Msgr. Robert Morrissey
  • Patricia Nazemetz
  • Christopher Pascucci
  • Jerome Poller
  • Daniel T. Rowe
  • Salvatore Sodano
  • Joseph Tantillo, Secretary
  • Rev. Msgr. James Vlaun
  • John (Jack) Wagner

Continuing Care Board

  • Thomas E. Christman, Chairperson
  • Donato Balsamo, DO
  • Douglas Celiberti
  • Peter Dagher
  • S. Audrey Harsen
  • Jennifer Hoffman, Vice Chairperson
  • Michael Lambert, Secretary
  • C. Justin McCarthy
  • John O’Brien, Treasurer
  • Rev. Stephen Pietrowski
  • Calvin Sullivan
  • Peter Wright

Good Shepherd Hospice Senior Leadership

  • Kim Kranz, RN, MS, CHPCA, President
  • Gail Silver, MS, APRN, GNP, BC, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Dr. Kerrianne Page, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Barbara Rowe, DNP, FNP, Director of Specialty Services
  • Mindy Poretsky, RN, BSN, MBA, Director of Patient Services
  • Roger Sullivan, LCSW, MBA, Director of Psychosocial and Supportive Care
  • Lisa Vecchione, RN, MCHP, CHES, CCCTM, Director of Business Development
  • Ellen Judson, RN, MBA, Director of Performance Improvement
  • Marianne Bogannam, Foundation Director
  • Maribeth McKeever, LCSW-R, BCD, Director of Bereavement Services
  • Carolyn O'Connor, Director of Patient Accounts

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please call: (631) 465-6300