More

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

  • Sal Sodano, Chairman
  • Barbara Ellen Black
    Kevin Conway
  • Peter P. D’Angelo
  • Thomas J. Dowling, Jr., MD
  • Rev. Peter Dugandzic
  • Virginia Ewen
  • Alan Guerci, MD, ex-officio
  • Sister Audrey Harsen
  • Brian P. Hehir
  • Deacon Frank L. Kurre
  • Hon. Anthony Marano
  • Brian McGuire, Vice Chair
  • Stephen F. McLoughlin
  • Msgr. Robert Morrissey
  • Patricia Nazemetz
  • Christopher Pascucci
  • Jerome Poller
  • Daniel T. Rowe
  • Salvatore Sodano
  • Joseph Tantillo, Secretary
  • Rev. Msgr. James Vlaun
  • John (Jack) Wagner

Board of Trustees

  • Thomas E. Christman, Chairperson
  • Donato Balsamo, DO
  • Douglas Celiberti
  • Peter Dagher
  • S. Audrey Harsen
  • Jennifer Hoffman, VIce Chairperson
  • Brian P Kerley, Esq.
  • Michael Lambert, Secretary
  • C. Justin McCarthy
  • John O’Brien, Treasurer
  • Rev. Stephen Pietrowski
  • Calvin Sullivan
  • Diane Sweeney
  • Peter Wright

Senior Leadership

Mary Ellen Polit, RN, MS, Chief Administrative Officer
(631) 465-6457
maryellen.polit@chsli.org 

Gail Silver, MS, APRN, GNP, BC, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
(631) 465-6334
gail.silver@chsli.org

Dr. Kerrianne Page, MD, Chief Medical Officer
(631) 465-6343
kerrianne.page@chsli.org

Barbara Rowe, Director of Specialty Services
(631)-828-7559
Barbara.Rowe@chsli.org

Mindy Poretsky, RN, BSN, MBA, Director of Patient Services
(631) 828-7635
mindy.poretsky@chsli.org

Roger Sullivan, LCSW, MBA, Director of Psychosocial and Supportive Care
(631) 465-6332
roger.sullivan@chsli.org

Lisa Vecchione, BS, RN, Director of Business Development
(631) 828-7687
lisa.vecchione@chsli.org

Ellen Judson, RN, MBA, Director of Performance Improvement
(631) 465-6342
ellen.judson@chsli.org

Joseph Geraci, Executive Director of Development and Marketing-Continuing Care Division
(631) 828-7605
Joseph.Geraci@chsli.org

Maribeth McKeever, LCSW-R, BCD, Assistant Director of Bereavement Services
(631) 828-7628
Maribeth.McKeever@chsli.org

Pegeen Kelly, Coordinator of Marketing and Community Relations
(631) 828-7691
Pegeen.kelly@chsli.org